GLOBAL SALES & MARKETING REPRESENTATION AGENCY IN FRANCE

specialized in tourism and luxury hospitality industry

A COMMITTED, AGILE, CREATIVE, CONNECTED, PASSIONATE, BOUTIQUE SIZE AGENCY.

Moonlight Agency is specialized in travel, tourism and luxury hospitality and was born from the vision of an industry that brings together a whole community of travel professionals: tour operators, agencies, journalists, influencers, tourist boards, airlines... all essentials to creating unique and tailor-made travel experiences.

We offer our clients - luxury hotels, destination management companies, private jets, destination tourism boards - creative and effective promotional solutions to target all distribution channels and segments, as well as end consumers.

Our objective is: to boost our clients development and sales performance by energetically deploying a range of commercial and marketing expertises aimed at maximizing their notoriety and visibility.

DEVELOP YOUR BRAND AWARENESS. INCREASE YOUR MARKET SHARES. GROW YOUR SALES AND REVENUE.

We offer each of our clients a tailor-made approach in order to identify their gaps, needs and development opportunities. A crucial step to define strategic commercial objectives, segments and targets to fully encompass or with an "à la carte" services: LEISURE - MICE - CORPORATE.

A well-orchestrated B2B and B2C multichannel marketing strategy is highly essential to optimizing sales and enables: to diversify its business, to not depend on a single distribution channel, to establish solid partnerships with professional players in each markets, to increase occupancy rate during low seasons, to generate more turnover, and above all to increase revenues.

We support our clients at every stage of their development, from defining their strategy to its implementation.

THEY TRUST US

TAHITI NUI TRAVEL

TAHITI TOURS

TEKURA TAHITI TRAVEL

CABRITS RESORT & SPA
KEMPINSKI DOMINICA

JETFLITE

Private Jets, Aircraft Management

MORE REFERENCES

AGENCE DE CONSEIL ET DE REPRÉSENTATION COMMERCIALE & MARKETING

spécialisée dans l'univers de l'hôtellerie et du tourisme haut de gamme

UNE AGENCE INDÉPENDANTE, AGILE, CRÉATIVE, CONNECTÉE, PASSIONNÉE.

Dédiée au tourisme et à l’hôtellerie de luxe, Moonlight Agency est née de la vision d’un secteur qui fédère toute une communauté de professionnels du voyage : tours opérateurs, agences, journalistes, influenceurs, offices de tourisme, compagnies aériennes... qui sont essentiels à la création de voyages haut de gamme et personnalisés.

Nous offrons à nos clients hôteliers, réceptifs, jets privés et institutionnels des solutions promotionnelles créatives et performantes pour cibler l’ensemble des canaux de distribution ainsi que leurs clients finaux.

Notre objectif : booster le développement et les ventes de nos clients en déployant avec énergie toute une déclinaison d’expertises commerciales et marketing visant à maximiser la notoriété et visibilité de nos clients.

DÉVELOPPEZ LA NOTORIÉTÉ DE VOTRE MARQUE, VOS PARTS DE MARCHÉ, VOS VENTES ET VOS REVENUS.

Nous proposons à chacun de nos clients une approche sur-mesure afin d’identifier les besoins et les opportunités de développement. Une étape cruciale pour définir avec précisions les objectifs stratégiques d'une mission commerciale performante et qui englobe intégralement ou « à la carte » tous les segments commerciaux : LOISIR – MICE – CORPORATE.

Une stratégie marketing multicanale B2B et B2C bien orchestrée est ainsi essentielle à l'optimisation des ventes et permet : de diversifier sa clientèle, de ne pas dépendre d’un seul canal de distribution, d'établir des partenariats solides avec des acteurs professionnels sur chaque marchés, d’augmenter votre taux d’occupation sur les basses saisons, de générer un chiffre d’affaires plus important, et surtout d’accroître vos revenus.

Nous accompagnons nos clients à chaque étape de leur développement, de la définition de leur stratégie à sa mise en œuvre.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Dès le lancement de l'agence en Janvier 2020

TAHITI NUI TRAVEL

TAHITI TOURS

TEKURA TAHITI TRAVEL

CABRITS RESORT & SPA KEMPINSKI DOMINICA

JETFLITE PRIVATE JETS

PARMI NOS RÉFÉRENCES